Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Simla Spice

The chicken dishes we chose were delicious particularly the Garlic Chicken Chilli. I loved the pilau rice, so light and fluffy. Would definitely order from here agin. Excellent prompt service.
placed by Linda on the 16th March 2015



Fantastic Takeaway

Good quality food, prompt service, will order again
placed by David Payne on the 13th March 2015



Good takeaway

Lovely tikka jalfrezi and naan was heaven. Will be going to buffet Tuesday!
placed by Clive Richards on the 16th February 2015



Great takeaway service

Easy to order takeaway online. Food was ready for collection when stated. Friendly, helpful staff and great food.
placed by Liz on the 31st January 2015



night in

Orders our curry online,forty minutes later it was with us,beautiful food and good value for money,will definitely have one again from here.
placed by John on the 23rd January 2015



great food

ordered for 1st time due to our normal Indian being closed. we were sceptical but when it arrived (well within time specified) we were surprised and happy with our meal, very tasty and all fresh and clean. will use this restaurant again :)
placed by neil westlake on the 17th November 2014



A Classy Torquay Restaurant

Great food. Ordered while they were closed during the afternoon and asked for it to be ready when they opened. Turned up at 5,30 and it was ready for me.
placed by Alan Furniss on the 19th August 2014



Very Good

Really lovely food, very fast delivery will certainly use again
placed by Abi on the 16th July 2014



as usual

very good and prompt delivery.
placed by marion dent on the 11th July 2014



family supper

very nice as always and food hot on delivery
placed by marion dent on the 24th June 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.